top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRyan Osborn

Welcome to my Blog

Hi, there. Welcome to my blog. Here I will be reviewing my favorite genre of books, Romantic Suspense Thrillers. About once a month, I'll be doing a new one out on release. Please keep in touch anytime by sending me an e-mail at rtosborn78@outlook.com. If you have a book recommendation for me to give a try to, I accept any heat level or paring, as long as it falls into the Romantic Suspense Thriller genre. Thanks in advance,


Sincerely,

Ryan T. Osborn


"Love, From the darkness."


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The War Within: A Wounded Warrior Romance by Barb Simmons.

“A wounded soldier with a wounded soul and a beautiful woman with a strong will and a mind of her own.” This month, I’m reviewing “The War Within.” The first book in Barb Simmons’ Wounded Warrior Seri

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page